Hey Beauties

Hey all you beautiful ladies and possible men. My names Lauren and I welcome you all to join me on this journey focusing on all areas of being plus size and just to let you know you’re not alone, but the fun wont stop there as we will also be talking about travel, beauty and many other topics.

I’m Lauren, nice to meet you. I’m 19 years old and have been plus size since around the age of 8 years. As I’ve matured I’ve found my tolerance to judgement from people has lessened, especially when people are always going to find imperfections. My family and friends have noticed a growing confidence within me, just by my fashion with not being afraid to show some skin.

Through out my younger years I always had a fear of showing my curves so I always wore cardigans and jumpers even when it was seriously hot weather. Now I’m happy to show curves because in the end its not how you look, its what’s inside that counts. So for now I’ll leave it at that, I can’t wait for you to join me next.

Leave a Reply

