20 facts about me

So I thought you should get the opportunity to get to know me a little better, I’ve put together 20 facts about me.

1. I’ve wanted to travel to Australia since I was 6 years old.

large

2. I began to get larger in weight when I was around 7 years old.

3. I have a love for arty based things e.g drawing, sewing etc.

4. I got into my first real relationship June 2016.

theme_relationships.jpg

5. My dream job is to be a wedding planner or wedding dress designer, I haven’t narrowed it down yet.

6. I had to attend college for three years, giving I didn’t have enough GCSE’s, so my first year was getting the grades I needed for the courses I wanted.

7. I was in a polyamorous relationship for less then a month.

sexthreescompanyfeb5

8. I talked to a guy in Australia online for over two years.

9. My girl crush is Halsey, she’s just a goddess.

1431357851-elle-womeninmusic-halsey.jpg

10. I’m so grateful to have my father around today, after having suffered two heart attacks, one having actually died but of course brought back. He’s my hero.

18155554_1949745478577819_2082089986_n.jpg

11. I’ve had around six interviews for jobs, but only got offered one, the reason being I had no experience.

12. I’ve only ever had one job and still there to this day being a little baker.

13. I have an extreme obsession with unicorns and mermaids.

0221wunicorn

14. My favourite animal is shark and horse.

15. My favourite genre of movie is horror.

51zwvuZRMoL._SY445_

16. I swear my house is haunted after encountered many strange happenings.

17. I believe to suffer a few different forms of OCD. This causes struggles in my everyday life, it just varies day to day.

18. My cat speedy was by my side for 16 years since she sadly passed. We were born in the same month and year.

19. At the age of 4 my parents separated and so I ended up living with my dad, two years later my stepmum moved in.

20. I’m a farmers daughter, random yes but because it’s random I like telling people.

18160023_1949748188577548_829908877_o

So there you have a few random facts about me πŸ˜€

Hope you have a great day πŸ™‚

xoxo

Leave a Reply

