GirlBoss Review

Amazing. That’s all I needa say… Nahh jokes but it was amazing. I loved how you saw her development starting simple from her passion to end up creating a business.

If you haven’t seen the show, I highly recommend it. The plot is basically a girl named Sophia, has been shown as a misfit, she discovers a passion for fashion and becomes an unlikely businesswoman in the process. She has many struggles involving money and her relationship with her boyfriend. As her business grows, she has to learn to cope with life as her own boss.

The show is really inspiring, giving you the message that it is possible to follow your dreams. This is what inspires me most, yes it may be a TV show and not real but that doesn’t mean it’s not possible to reach for your dreams. So one day I hope to do my dream job and living life how I want to live it, not made to do things I don’t wanna do, being unhappy. You’ve gotta work hard and sacrifice at the start to get that end result. No pain, no gain.

Lauren

xx

Leave a Reply

